Witnessing: What Would You Say?

Have you ever been in a situation where the topic of religion came up? Did you wish you had better responses about Truth and Jesus Christ?  It happens to me often.  My lack of speaking out is the result of ignorance or cowardice, but either way, it does not serve well the kingdom of God.

I believe the best remedy to both cowardice and ignorance is preparation.  So when I saw this clip on TV last night, I thought what would I say if I were the third person in this conversation?

 

It is worth knowing what you believe and worth knowing how to communicate it. What would you say?
 

Leave a Reply

