How Can My Thinking Be Useless?

fu·tile

adjective

1.  incapable of producing any result; ineffective; useless; not successful: Attempting to force-feed the sick horse was futile.

2. trifling; frivolous; unimportant

Romans 1:21 says, “For although they knew God, they did not honor him as God or give thanks to him, but they became futile in their thinking, and their foolish hearts were darkened. ”

I can know God and still not honor him. I can know God and not give thanks to him. I can know God and still have a foolish heart. I can know God and all my thinking be completely useless.

Tagged

One thought on “How Can My Thinking Be Useless?

  1. Now i really like this look. I’m so tempted to switch to WP. Just too scared. Blogger is my old familiar friend but this looks AHHHHMAZING. So, i guess my only question is …. are you going to write?
    P.S. Did not appreciate the gaffigan tweet. Did. Not.

Leave a Reply

