He is Strong

I would like to finish a previous post.

The God I serve is GREAT. God put it on my heart to address a particular need in my family’s life through more radical prayer and devotional time. Yesterday afternoon, God answered. And answered in truly divine awe. For now, that is all you need to know.

Strength for today and bright hope for tomorrow,
Blessings all mine, with ten thousand beside!

Great is Thy faithfulness!
Great is Thy faithfulness!
Morning by morning new mercies I see.
All I have needed Thy hand hath provided;
Great is Thy faithfulness, Lord, unto me!

Leave a Reply

